2017 Twirly Bird Annual Meeting at HAI

Photos by Jeff Evans and Bob Petite
(Webmaster note:  Apologies to several folks that were unidentified.)

Carl Milko being present the Les Morris Award by Steve Sullivan (L) and Sergeir Sikorsky (R) 


Angelo Spelios, Sid Achee, Dub Blessing
Elana and Sergei Sikorsky
Gian Franco Blower

Patrizia Nava from Eugenne McDermott Library
Gene Munson and Brandon Battles
Bill Yarber with daughter Shannon Lloyd

Jeff Evans and Marty Pociask
Unknown with Matt Zuccaro
Paul Oelkrug

Kelly Parlier and Harold Summers
Gary Polochnik, Brandon Battles, unknown, unknown
Jim and Mary Kettles

Steve Sullivan
Sergei Sikorsky, Mike Broderick, Gary Polochnik, Brandon Battles
Carl Milko